03/18/2020 English Homework

1.Your school trips. Tell about your last trip or about the trip which you liked most of all.

The trip which I like most of all is the trip to Iran, with Ms Julie in October 14 to 23. The last time I was in Iran it was over 10 years ago, my memories reminded me of many things that made me remember my childhood. In addition to being with friends it’s even better because we laugh and have fun I made a lot of friends from our school that I didn’t know.
2. Sport centres in our school. Which sport have you chosen? Why?

I have chosen basketball, because form my childhood I play basketball with my sister and my father. It’s like basketball was created especially for me, because no other sport is right for me. At school it’s too easy, because nobody pays attention to how we play or what we do, but I play in a professional team, I do a lot to be the best on the field.

3. SOS – Save Our Space. We need your help to clean up our city. What  have you ever done or are going to do to keep it clean?

With my family, we sort plastics and paper for proper recycling then people come to take them to make something else out of it. When we go to the supermarket we bring our own plastic bag to reduce waste to preserve the planet. If I find a waste on the road, I pick it up and then throw it in the trash.